Join Me on Genesis Science Fiction Radio Tonight!

Please join me on tonight’s, April 10th, 2020 at 9:00 PM EST (8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific) episode of the Genesis Science Fiction Radio Show.

I will be participating in a round table discussion on Coping with COVID as an Independent Creative with the following awesome creators and fellow members of Black Science Fiction Society:

Jessica Cage

Jessica is the author of the Caged Fantasies and Djinn Rebellion books, an international award winner, and a USA Today Best Seller.

William Hayashi

William is a screen writer, script doctor, film producer, and the author of several works, including The Darkside Trilogy. He is also the long-time host of the Genesis Science Fiction Radio show.

Jarvis Sheffield

Jarvis is a multimedia designer, technical writer, entrepreneur, Dragoncon facilitator, and founder of Black Science Fiction Society—home of Genesis Science Fiction Radio and Genesis Science Fiction Magazine.

Yours Truly

Keep up to date with my web serialized godpunk novel, Goddess of the Anthropocene.

Sharing is caring!

2 Comments

  1. I’ve only just discovered your website through Bree’s Goodread’s group – I think your blog is amazing! I’m going to have to start working my way through it. Sad I missed this radio show, but at least I can go catch up with it.

Talk to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.